#Quotes

At one time, my amazing cousin(Collins) had his status stating that we live in a world that people find comfort in published quotes and motivation from quotes. Then, I thought who would actually do that because I’m a very practical person!
I took my time and thought about the inspirational and motivational quotes that are out there; what’s their purpose if it’s not to shine the light where there is darkness?? 

I’m going to share my top quotes,ones that I’ve read  this morning and prayed on them.

Have some few quotes by your side, put them.down on your note book if necessary and when you feel beaten down, just go back to them…and when you get that feeling of certainity..never forget to pray .

#life

12 thoughts on “#Quotes

Leave a Reply

